Select Page

Up & Coming Events for week ending 15th October 2021

by | Oct 14, 2021

Up & Coming Events for week ending 15th October 2021

Bike Manawatu Delta Level 2 Road & Track Guidelines
Bike Manawatu Recreational Rides Delta Level 2 Guidelines
Please note Bike Manawatu requires all riders wishing to attend any of our road races or attend our track season to pre register accordingly
No late entries on the day will be accepted
 

Saturday 16th October 
BM Track – Bike Hire & Fitting

Sunday 17th October
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride    
BM Track – Rookie Rider Competition    
BM Track Opening Track Meeting – Please ensure your season registration is completed here     

Tuesday 19th October      
BM – ITT – Kairanga   

Saturday 23rd October          
BM Track – Bike Hire & Fitting + Track Orientation

Sunday 24th October          
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride 
Trust House Series #3   

Monday 25th October  
Novice Tour Registrations Close        
BM Track – Track Racing

Saturday 30th & Sunday 31st October 2021            
Novice Tour – Register here: Novice Tour of Manawatu 2021 | Event registration | Webscorer 
If you are available to help volunteer we would love to hear from you – please click here          

clip_image002

Tuesday 2nd November 
Manfeild Points Race 1/2 

Sunday 7th November    
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride  
BM Track – Track Racing  

Tuesday 9th November
Essex Cup – Colyton 

Thursday 11th November      
BM Track – Training Night

Sunday 14th November    
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride  
Trust House Series #4  
BM Track – Track Racing

Tuesday 16th November     
Manfeild Points Race 2/2   

Thursday 18th November    
BM Track – Training Night  

Sunday 21st November    
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride  
BM Track Racing  

Tuesday 23rd November 
A1 Loops Road Race  

Saturday 27th November
Taupo Cycle Challenge  

Sunday 28th November    
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride  
BM Tracing – Special “Combined Clubs” Race Meeting  

Thursday 2nd December    
BM Track – Training Night  

Sunday 5th December    
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride
Trust House Series #5

BM Track – Carnival (date TBC)  

Tuesday 7th December  
Akers Road Race & BBQ

Sunday 12th December    
BM Track – Track Racing  

Sunday 18th December    
BM Track – Christmas Track Meeting

2021 fb banner

Thank you to all of our Bike Manawatu Sponsors, Grant Funders and Volunteers – We appreciate you all

Together Everyone Achieves More