Select Page

Up & Coming Events for week ending 31st July 2020

by | Jul 28, 2020

Up & Coming Events for week ending 31st July 2020

Sunday 2nd August
Manawatu Schools Cycling – Colyton
Bike Manawatu Colyton out & backMust pre register
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Monday 3rd August
Bike Manawatu Annual General Meeting – 6pm Marist Sports Club

AGM

Wednesday 5th August
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Sunday 9th August
Manawatu Schools Cycling – Points Race Valor Rd
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Wednesday 12th August
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Sunday 16th August
Manawatu Schools Cycling – Kairanga ITT
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Wednesday 19th August
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Sunday 23rd August
Manawatu Schools Cycling – Road Race Colyton Nationals course
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Wednesday 26th August
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Sunday 30th August
Manawatu Schools Cycling – TTT Rongotea
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Other Important Dates
Saturday 31st October
Novice Tour 2020

Sunday 1st November
Novice Tour 2020

2020 Sponsors V.2

Thank you to all of our Bike Manawatu Sponsors, Grant Funders and Volunteers – We appreciate you all
Together Everyone Achieves More