Select Page

Up & Coming Events for week ending 28 June 2019

by | Jun 27, 2019

Up & Coming Events for week ending 28 June 2019

Sat 29th June 
WCNI Interclub Road Race hosted by Bike Manawatu – Halcombe Circuitplease pre register HERE

  wcni _ road race champs 2019 (1) low res
 

Sun 30th June
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Wed 3rd July
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Sat 6th July
North Island Schools Champs

Sun 7th July
North Island Schools Champs
North Island Schools Track Champs
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Mon 8th July
North Island Schools Track Champs

Wed 10th July
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Sun 14th July
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride
BM Race 2 – Akers Road – Race Information Here –  Pre Register Here
Akers - 2019-20 BM Race 2 Akers Road

Wed 17th July
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Sun 21th July
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Wed 24th July
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Sun 28th July
Manawatu Schools Cycling
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Wed 31th July
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Other dates to pencil in:
Sat 17th August
BM Race 3 – Linton TBC

Sat 14 September
BM Race 4 – Woolworths Cup

Sun 13th October
BM Race 5 – Hill Climb Champs

Please find our 2019-2020 Road Racing calendar HERE