Select Page

Up & Coming Events for week ending 25th September 2020

by | Sep 21, 2020

Up & Coming Events for week ending 25th September 2020

Please click here to view Cycling New Zealand’s information on COVID-19
Please keep an eye on our Facebook page and events registrations for updates on postponements and cancellations

Sunday 27th September
Trust House 1
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride
Track – Have a Go Day 2-4pm Feilding Velodrome

Tuesday 29th September 2020
Track – Bike Hire & Fit Day 2-4pm Feilding Velodrome

Wednesday 30th September
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Thursday 1st October 2020
Track – Bike Hire & Fit Day 2-4pm Feilding Velodrome

Friday 2nd October
Yunca Junior Tour of Southland 2020

Saturday 3rd October
Yunca Junior Tour of Southland 2020
Track – Bike Hire & Fit Day 2-4pm Feilding Velodrome

Sunday 4th October
Yunca Junior Tour of Southland 2020
Trust House 2
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride
Track – Have a Go Day 2-4pm Feilding Velodrome

Tuesday 6th October
Schools National Track Championships, Invercargill

Wednesday 7th October
Schools National Track Championships, Invercargill
Kairanga ITTRegister Here
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Thursday 8th October 2020
Track – Bike Hire & Fit Day   2-4pm Feilding Velodrome

Saturday 10th October 2020
Wonder Women on Wheels 10am – 12pm Feilding Velodrome

Sunday 11th October
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride
Track Orientation Day 1   2-4pm Feilding Velodrome

Wednesday 14th October
Kairanga ITTRegister Here
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Saturday 17th October 2020
Masters Track Workshop 1 11am – 2pm Feilding Velodrome
Track Orientation Day 2   2-4pm Feilding Velodrome

Sunday 18th October
Dynamo Race 2 – Tokoroa
Bike Manawatu Hill Climb Champs – Click Here to Register
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride
Track Orientation Day 3   2-4pm Feilding Velodrome

Wednesday 21st October 2020

Kairanga ITTRegister Here
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Saturday 24th October 2020
Masters Track Workshop 2   11am – 2pm Feilding Velodrome

Sunday 25th October 2020
CNP Round the Mountain
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride
Opening Day Track Meet & 2019/2020 Season Prize Giving  12pm – 6pm Feilding Velodrome

Wednesday 28th October
Kairanga ITTRegister Here
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Thursday 29th October
Track Meeting  6-8pm Feilding Velodrome

Friday 30th October
Novice Tour Registrations

Other Important Dates
Saturday 31st October
Novice Tour 2020 If you are available to help volunteer at Novice Tour, we’d love to hear from you (secretary@bikemanawatu.co.nz) Click Here to register

Sunday 1st November
Novice Tour 2020Click Here to register

31 Oct 1 Nov - Novice Tour 2020 (1)

2020 Sponsors V.2

Other Dates Coming Up:
Manfeild Points Races

Thank you to all of our Bike Manawatu Sponsors, Grant Funders and Volunteers – We appreciate you all
Together Everyone Achieves More