Select Page

Up & Coming Events for week ending 20th August 2021

by | Aug 16, 2021

Up & Coming Events for week ending 20th August 2021

Sunday 22nd August
MSC Champs – Road Race Halcombe – Postponed due to covid

Sunday 29th August
MSC Champs – Manfeild Points Race
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Saturday 4 September
Skoda Northern Tour (Schools)

Sunday 5th September
Skoda Northern Tour (Schools)
MSC – Rest Day
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Sunday 12th September
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride
MSC – Road Race – Nationals Course
Trust House Series #1

Friday 17th September
National Track Series #3

Saturday 18th September
National Track Series #3

Sunday 19th September
National Track Series #3
Tour of the Bay
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride
MSC & BM – TTT Rongotea

Saturday 25th September
Karapiro 100k Flyers

Sunday 26th September
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride
MSC – Manfeild Points Race

Tuesday 28th September
BM – ITT / 2up – Kairanga

Saturday 2nd October
Skoda National School Road Championships

Sunday 3rd October
Skoda National School Road Championships
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride
Trust House Series #2

Monday 4th October
Skoda National School Road Championships

Tuesday 5th October
BM – ITT / 2up – Kairanga

Sunday 10th October
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride
BM Track – Rookie Riders Competition

Tuesday 12th October
Akers Road Race

Sunday 17th October
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride
BM Track – Rookie Rider Competition

Tuesday 19th October
BM – ITT – Kairanga

Sunday 24th October
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride
Trust House Series #3

Monday 25th October
Novice Tour Registrations Close

Save The Date:
Saturday 30th & Sunday 31st October 2021 – Register here: https://www.webscorer.com/register?raceid=245586
Novice Tour

Please see our ride calendar for up to date events

2021 fb banner

Thank you to all of our Bike Manawatu Sponsors, Grant Funders and Volunteers – We appreciate you all
Together Everyone Achieves More