Select Page

Up & Coming Events for week ending 2 August 2019

by | Jul 31, 2019

Up & Coming Events for week ending 2 August 2019

Sun 4th August
Manawatu Schools Cycling
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Wed 7th August
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Sun 11th August
Manawatu Schools Cycling
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Wed 14th August
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Sat 17th August
BM Race 3 – Linton CampCourse Confirmed – Please ensure you have sufficient Identification upon arrival of the camp  
(Alternatively we also have traffic management approved for our Akers Road circuit as a back up also!) – Pre Register Here
Thanks to Palmfeild Motors if this is your first time racing, or you haven’t raced in any of our club races in the last 12 months, come on out and have a go – for FREE.See more info here

BM Race 3 - Linton Camp 17 Aug 19

Sun 18th August
Manawatu Schools Cycling
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Wed 21st August
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Sun 25th August
Manawatu Schools Cycling
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Wed 28th August
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Other dates to pencil in:
Sat 14 September
BM Race 4 – Woolworths Cup – Pre Register Here
BM Race 4 Woolworths Cup 13 Oct 19

Sun 13th October
BM Race 5 – Hill Climb Champs – Pre Register Here
BM Race 5 Hill Climb 13 Oct 19
Please find our 2019-2020 Road Racing calendar HERE