Select Page

Up & Coming Events for week ending 19th March 2021

by | Mar 18, 2021

Up & Coming Events for week ending 19th March 2021

Please keep an eye on our Facebook page and events registrations for updates on postponements and cancellations

Saturday 20th March

BM & WCNI ITT Champs – Rongotea – Register Here
WCNI ITT & RR Champs 2021
Sunday 21st March
BM & WCNI RR Champs – Halcombe – Register Here
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride
Wellington Cup #4 series 2020-21

Saturday 27th March
CHB Junior Tour

Sunday 28th March
CHB Junior Tour
Pedal4Pleasure

Saturday 10th April
TA Junior Tour  – cancelled
K2 Cycle Race
WCNI Interclub – Whanganui – Click here to view info

Sunday 11th April
TA Junior Tour  – cancelled

Friday 16th April
Age Group Road Nationals

Saturday 17th April
Age Group Road Nationals

Sunday 18th April
Age Group Road Nationals

Friday 30th April
AGM & Road / Track Prizegiving
AGM & Prizegiving 2021

Sunday 2nd May 
WCNI Interclub – Bike Manawatu – Halcombe more info to come 

Sunday 16th May
Manfeild 6 Hour Cycle Challenge – Online Registrations are now open
6 Hour Full poster 2021

 

 

Sunday 23rd May 
WCNI Interclub – Hawera – More info to come

Sunday 13th June 
WCNI Interclub – Whanagnui – More info to come

2021 FB Cover 2

Thank you to all of our Bike Manawatu Sponsors, Grant Funders and Volunteers – We appreciate you all
Together Everyone Achieves More