Select Page

Up & Coming Events for week ending 15 February 2019

by | Feb 14, 2019

Up & Coming Events for week ending 15 February 2019

Sat 16 Feb
Bev May Tour (Womens)
River City Wheelrace

Sun 17 Feb
Bev May Tour (Womens)
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride
Bike Manawatu Track – Feilding – Club Scratch Race Champs

Tues 19 Feb
Bike Manawatu Track – Feilding

Wed 20 Feb
Kairanga ITT (Race 2 of 3)

Sat 23 Feb 

BM Race 9 – BM Hill Climb Champs  – Please pre-register HERE
Race 9 Hill Climb Champs[4]

Sun 24 Feb
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride
Bike Manawatu Track – Feilding – Club 500m TT Champs

Tues 28 Feb
Bike Manawatu Track – Feilding

Wed 27 Feb
Kairanga ITT (Race 3 of 3) 

Sat 2 March

BM Race 10 – BM ITT Champs / Mobberly (Masters) Cup – Please pre register HERE
Race 10 ITT champs[6]

Sun 2 March
Bike Manawatu Track – Feilding – Club Flying 200m Champs

Tues 5 March
Bike Manawatu Track – Feilding

Thurs 7 March
2019 Vantage Age Group Track National Championships

Fri 8 March
2019 Vantage Age Group Track National Championships

Sat 9 March
2019 Vantage Age Group Track National Championships
Bush Tour

Sun 10 March
2019 Vantage Age Group Track National Championships
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Tues 12 March
BM Race 11 – BM Mid Week Summer Races – Akers Road

Sat 16 March
Novice Tour 2019
Taranaki Masters Cycling

Sun 17 March
Novice Tour 2019
Taranaki Masters Cycling
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride


We also have other club key dates

Sun 24 March – Bike Manawatu Track – Feilding – Season Closing
Tues 26 March – BM Race 12 –  Akers Road
Sun 14 AprilBM Race 13 BM & WCNI Road Race Champs – TBC
Sat 11 May – BM AGM & Road / Track Prizegiving
Sun 19 MayManfeild 6 Hour Cycle Challenge