Select Page

Up & Coming Events for week ending 12th March 2021

by | Mar 11, 2021

Up & Coming Events for week ending 12th March 2021

Please keep an eye on our Facebook page and events registrations for updates on postponements and cancellations

Friday 12th March
Age Group Track National Championships
Avantidrome North Island Age Group Track Carnival

Saturday 13th March
Age Group Track National Championships
Avantidrome North Island Age Group Track Carnival

Sunday 14th March
Sutton Cup – Halcombe – Register Here
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Wednesday 17th March
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Saturday 20th March
BM & WCNI ITT Champs – Rongotea – Register Here
WCNI ITT & RR Champs 2021
Sunday 21st March
BM & WCNI RR Champs – Halcombe – Register Here
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride
Wellington Cup #4 series 2020-21

Saturday 27th March
CHB Junior Tour

Sunday 28th March
CHB Junior Tour
Pedal4Pleasure

Saturday 10th April
TA Junior Tour  – cancelled
K2 Cycle Race

Sunday 11th April
TA Junior Tour  – cancelled

Friday 16th April
Age Group Road Nationals

Saturday 17th April
Age Group Road Nationals

Sunday 18th April
Age Group Road Nationals

Friday 30th April
AGM & Road / Track Prizegiving
AGM & Prizegiving 2021
Sunday 16th May
Manfeild 6 Hour Cycle ChallengeOnline Registrations are now open
6 Hour Full poster 2021

2021 FB Cover 2

Thank you to all of our Bike Manawatu Sponsors, Grant Funders and Volunteers – We appreciate you all
Together Everyone Achieves More