Select Page

Up & Coming Events for week ending  08 April 2022

by | Apr 5, 2022

Up & Coming Events for week ending  08 April 2022

Changes to the traffic light System from 11:59pm 25 March & 4 April 2022

Bike Manawatu Covid Road & Track Guidelines
Bike Manawatu Recreational Rides Covid Guidelines
Sport NZ How Sport and Recreation will operate under the CPF
Sport NZ play active recreation and sport at red full guidance Or at a glance guidance
At Red, action is needed to protect at-risk people and protect our health system from an unsustainable number of hospitalisations.
Contact tracing, good hygiene and sanitation, and home isolation will continue as key tools to minimise the spread of the virus.
Localised lockdowns may be considered if there is a rapid growth in cases.

Please note Bike Manawatu requires all riders wishing to attend any of our road races or attend our track season to pre register accordingly – No late entries on the day will be accepted

2022 Memberships & Cycling NZ licences – Renew your Membership today

Thursday 7th April 2022
Road & Merit Nominations due – click here

Friday 8th April 2022
Registrations for Bike Manawatu & WCNI ITT & Road Race Champs close at 3pm

Saturday 9th April 2022
BM & WCNI ITT Champs – Rongotea
WCNI & BM Champs 2022

Sunday 10th April 2022
BM & WCNI Road Race Champs – Halcombe

Friday 22nd April 2022
Age Group Road Nationals – Hokitika

Saturday 23rd April 2022
Age Group Road Nationals – Hokitika

Sunday 24th April 2022
Age Group Road Nationals – Hokitika

Sunday 1st May 2022
Interclub – Graded Halcombe Road Race

Friday 6th May 2022
Bike Manawatu AGM – 6pm – Marist Club Rooms – If you want to help make a difference in the future of our club please come along and have a say.

Sunday 8th May 2022
Cheltenham Classic

Sunday 15th May 2022
Manfeild 6 Hour Cycle Challenge – registrations are now open

manfeild 6 hour 2022

Sunday 17th July 2022
Sutton Cup – Halcombe

Saturday 29th October 2022
Novice Tour of Manawatu

Sunday 30th October 2022
Novice Tour of Manawatu