Select Page

Up & Coming Events for week ending 9th April 2021

by | Apr 9, 2021

Up & Coming Events for week ending 9th April 2021

Please keep an eye on our Facebook page and events registrations for updates on postponements and cancellations

Saturday 10th April
TA Junior Tour  – cancelled
K2 Cycle Race
WCNI Interclub – Whanganui – Click here to view info

Sunday 11th April
TA Junior Tour  – cancelled

Friday 16th April
Age Group Road Nationals

Saturday 17th April
Age Group Road Nationals

Sunday 18th April
Age Group Road Nationals

Friday 30th April
AGM & Road / Track Prizegiving 
Please RSVP to help assist us for catering purposes here
AGM & Prizegiving 2021

Sunday 2nd May
WCNI Interclub – Bike Manawatu – Halcombe – Race Info Here –  Volunteer registration hereRegister Here

Sunday 16th May
Manfeild 6 Hour Cycle ChallengeOnline Registrations are now open
6 Hour Full poster 2021

Sunday 23rd May
WCNI Interclub – Hawera – More info to come

Sunday 13th June
WCNI Interclub – Whanagnui – More info to come

2021 FB Cover 2

Thank you to all of our Bike Manawatu Sponsors, Grant Funders and Volunteers – We appreciate you all
Together Everyone Achieves More