Select Page

Up & Coming Events for week ending 6th March 2020

by | Mar 4, 2020

Up & Coming Events for week ending 6th March 2020

Fri 6th March
Vantage Age Group Track National Championships

Sat 7th March
Vantage Age Group Track National Championships

Sun 8th March
Vantage Age Group Track National Championships
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Wed 11th March
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Thurs 12th March
Kairanga ITT **Note a Thursday*** Combined BM / NZ Army Event-  Please park and sign on at Kairanga School as the horizons yard will be closed off – 5.30 Sign On – First Rider off at 6.15pm

Sat 14th March
CHB Junior Tour
Taranaki Masters Games
Laskey Cycles Bush Tour

Sun 15th March
CHB Junior Tour
Taranaki Masters Games
Wellington Track – Laykold Cup Carnival
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Mon 16th March
Linton Camp – Crit Combined BM / NZ Army Event – – 6pm – Pre Register Here

Tues 17th March
Novice Tour Registrations closes 9pm https://www.webscorer.com/register?raceid=205859

Wed 18th March
Wednesday Recreational Ride
BM ITT – Kairanga 12 km Please park and sign on at Kairanga School as the horizons yard will be closed off – 5.30 Sign On – First Rider off at 6.15pm

Thurs 19th March
BDO Tour Of Northland 2020

Fri 20th March
Novice Tour Registrations – Central Bicycle Studio
BDO Tour Of Northland 2020

Sat 21 March
Novice Tour
BDO Tour Of Northland 2020

Sun 22 March
Novice Tour
BDO Tour Of Northland 2020 
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Wed 25 March
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Sat 28 March
WCNI Road Race Champs hosted by BM – Halcombe – Register Here

Sun 29 March
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride
BM ITT ChampsRegister Here

Mon 31 March
Bike Manawatu AGM –Marist Clubrooms – 6pm

Other Important Dates
Manfeild 6 Hour Cycle Challenge – Sunday 17th May 2020 – Registrations are now open