Select Page

Up & Coming Events for week ending 29th November 2019

by | Nov 25, 2019

Up & Coming Events for week ending 29th November 2019

Sat 30 Nov
Taupo Cycle Challenge

Sun 1 Dec
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride
BM Track – Track Meeting

Wed 4 Dec
Kairanga ITT
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Fri 6 Dec
Tissot UCI Track Cycling World Cup

Sat 7 De
Tissot UCI Track Cycling World Cup
BM Race 7 – Essex Cup – Pre Register HERE
BM Race 7 - Essex Cup 7 Dec 19 (1)

Sun 8 Dec
Tissot UCI Track Cycling World Cup
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride
BM Track – Track Meeting

Wed 11 Dec
Kairanga ITT
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Sat 14 Dec
Waikato / BOP Track Champs

Sun 15 Dec
Waikato / BOP Track Champs
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Mon 16 Dec
Waikato / BOP Track Champs

Wed 18 Dec
Wednesday Recreational Ride
BM Track – Special Christmas Track Meeting

Sun 22 Dec
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Bike Manawatu Track Cycling  Quick Links
BikeManawatuHorizontal Track CYCLING
Find the 2019-2020 Programme HERE
Find the 2019-2020 Flyer HERE
Find Important Information for 2019-2020 HERE
2019-2020 Track Cycling
Please click here to see the full Ride Calendar