Select Page

Up & Coming Events for week ending 29 March 2019

by | Mar 29, 2019

Up & Coming Events for week ending 29 March 2019

Sat 30 March
CHB Junior Tour

Sun 31 March
CHB Junior Tour
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Wed 3 April
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Sat 6 April
TA Junior Tour

Sun 7 April
TA Junior Tour
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Wed 10 April
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Sun 14 April
WCNI Interclub -Taranaki -14/04/18 (incorporating WCNI Crit & RR Champs)
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Wed 17 April
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Sun 21 April
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Wed 24 April
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Fri 26 April
Vantage Age Group Road National Championships – Timaru

Sat 27 April
Vantage Age Group Road National Championships – Timaru

Sun 28 April
Vantage Age Group Road National Championships – Timaru
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride


We also have other club key dates

Sat 11 May – BM AGM & Road / Track Prizegiving
Sun 12 May – Wanganui WCNI Interclub RR
Sun 19 MayManfeild 6 Hour Cycle ChallengeEntries are open and online
Sun 9 June – Levin WCNI Interclub TT & Crit
Sat 29 June – WCNI Interclub Road Race hosted by Bike Manawatu – Halcombe Circuit