Select Page

Up & Coming Events for week ending  27 April 2022

by | Apr 27, 2022

Up & Coming Events for week ending  27 April 2022

Please note Bike Manawatu requires all riders wishing to attend any of our road races or attend our track season to pre register accordingly – No late entries on the day will be accepted

2022 Memberships & Cycling NZ licences – Renew your Membership today

Sunday 8th May 2022
Cheltenham Classic
Manawatu Schools Cycling – C & D Grades – Linton Road Race*

Sunday 15th May 2022
Open Interclub Graded Road Race – Open to riders of all clubs – Halcombe/Standway course – Enter Here
In lieu of our cancelled Manfeild 6 Hour event  😔 We still wanted to offer our riders a great event so here we are – gather your mates from your local club and come along for a great race.

Sunday 22nd May 2022
Manawatu Schools Cycling – Colyton Out and Back*

Sunday 29th May 2022
Manawatu Schools Cycling – Rongotea ITT*

Sunday 12th June 2022
Manawatu Schools Cycling – Milson Crit*

Friday 10th June 2022
Bike Manawatu AGM & Road/Special Awards Prizegiving – 6pm – Marist Club Rooms – If you want to help make a difference in the future of our club please come along and have a say.
Please be aware of the new date 

Sunday 19th June 2022
Manawatu Schools Cycling – Kairanga ITT*

Sunday 29th June 2022
Manawatu Schools Cycling – Colyton Hiwinui Road Race*

Saturday 9th July 2022
North Island Secondary Schools Cycling Championships

Sunday 10th July 2022
North Island Secondary Schools Cycling Championships

Sunday 17th July 2022
Sutton Cup – Halcombe

Sunday 31st July 2022
Manawatu Schools Cycling – Bone Collector – Ashhurst*

Sunday 7th August 2022
Manawatu Schools Cycling – Colyton Out & Back Road Race*

Sunday 14th August 2022
Manawatu Schools Cycling Champs Kairanga ITT*

Saturday 20th August 
Drome Masters – Cambridge

Sunday 21st August 2022
Manawatu Schools Cycling Champs – Halcombe Road Race*
Drome Masters – Cambridge

Sunday 28th August 2022
Manawatu Schools Cycling Champs – Manfeild Points Race*

Sunday 11th September 2022
Manawatu Schools Cycling Champs – Rongotea TTT*

Sunday 18th September 2022
Manawatu Schools Cycling Champs – Nationals RR Course*

Sunday 25th September 2022
Manawatu Schools Cycling Champs – Manfeild Points*

Saturday 29th October 2022
Novice Tour of Manawatu

Sunday 30th October 2022
Novice Tour of Manawatu

  • Please note Manawatu Schools Cycling calendar may be subject to change – please keep an eye on the MSC Facebook Group page and with your schools cycling coordinators
    If any MSC races are open to Bike Manawatu riders we will open a Webscorer registration accordingly.