Select Page

Up & Coming Events for week ending 26th April 2019

by | Apr 23, 2019

Up & Coming Events for week ending 26th April 2019

Fri 26 April
Vantage Age Group Road National Championships – Timaru

Sat 27 April
Vantage Age Group Road National Championships – Timaru

Sun 28 April
Vantage Age Group Road National Championships – Timaru
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Wed 1 May
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Sun 5 May
Mountain Race – Taranaki
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Wed 8 May
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Sat 11th May
Bike Manawatu Road & Track Prize Giving & AGM
2019 Prizegiving PosterAGM Save the Date

Sun 12th May
Wanganui WCNI Interclub RR
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Wed 15th May
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Sat 18th May
Marist Sports Club Mid Year Social

Sun 19th May
Manfeild 6 Hour Cycle ChallengeEntries are open and online

We also have other club key dates

Sun 9 June – Levin WCNI Interclub TT & Crit
Sat 29 June – WCNI Interclub Road Race hosted by Bike Manawatu – Halcombe Circuit