Select Page

Up & Coming Events for week ending 24 May 2019

by | May 22, 2019

Up & Coming Events for week ending 24 May 2019

Sun 26th May
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Wed 29th May
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Sat 1st June
Taranaki Tour

Sun 2nd June
Taranaki Tour
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Mon 3rd June
Taranaki Tour
Queens Birthday

Wed 5th June
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Sun 9th June
WCNI Interclub – Levin- 09/06/19 (ITT & Crit)
WCNI  ITT Crit Champs Flyer 2019-1
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Wed 12th June
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Sun 16th June
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Wed 19th June
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Sun 23rd June
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Wed 26th June
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Sat 29th June 
WCNI Interclub Road Race hosted by Bike Manawatu – Halcombe Circuit
wcni _ road race champs 2019 (1) low res
Sun 30th June
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride