Select Page

Up & Coming Events for week ending 23rd July 2021

by | Jul 21, 2021

Up & Coming Events for week ending 23rd July 2021

Saturday 24th July
Kapiti Cycling Club Winter Series #2, Te Horo

Sunday 25th July
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Saturday 31st July
Kapiti Cycling Club Winter Series #3, Te Horo

Sunday 1st August
MSC – Bone Collector
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Saturday 7th August
Kapiti Cycling Club Winter Series #4

Sunday 8th August
MSC & BM- Road Race Colyton – Out & Back
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Sunday 15th August
MSC & BM – ITT Kairanga
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Sunday 22nd August
MSC Champs – Road Race Halcombe
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Sunday 29th August
MSC Champs – Manfeild Points Race
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Saturday 4 September
Skoda Northern Tour (Schools)

Sunday 5th September
Skoda Northern Tour (Schools)
MSC – Rest Day
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Sunday 12th September
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride
MSC – Road Race – Nationals Course
Trust House Series #1

Friday 17th September
National Track Series #3

Saturday 18th September
National Track Series #3

Sunday 19th September
National Track Series #3
Tour of the Bay
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride
MSC & BM – TTT Rongotea

Saturday 25th September
Karapiro 100k Flyers

Sunday 26th September
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride
MSC – Manfeild Points Race

Tuesday 28th September
BM – ITT / 2up – Kairanga

Save The Date:
Saturday 30th & Sunday 31st October 2021 – Register here: https://www.webscorer.com/register?raceid=245586
Novice Tour

Please see our ride calendar for up to date events

2021 fb banner

Thank you to all of our Bike Manawatu Sponsors, Grant Funders and Volunteers – We appreciate you all
Together Everyone Achieves More