Select Page

Up & Coming Events for week ending 20th November 2020

by | Nov 19, 2020

Up & Coming Events for week ending 20th November 2020

Please keep an eye on our Facebook page and events registrations for updates on postponements and cancellations

Saturday 21st November
Gentle Annie Ride

Sunday 22nd November
Dynamo Race 3 – Ngaruawahia
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride
Bike Manawatu Track CarnivalPlease Register Here
Tour of Wairarapa

Tuesday 24th November
Manfeild Points RaceRegister here

Wednesday 25th November
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Sunday 29th November
Trust House 5
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride
BM Track Meeting

Sunday 6th December 2020
Track Meeting  1-4pm Feilding Velodrome

Wednesday 9th December 2020
Pursuit Champs   6-8pm Feilding Velodrome

Saturday 12th December 2020
Track Meeting  1-4pm Feilding Velodrome

Wednesday 16th December 2020
Pursuit Champs   6-8pm Feilding Velodrome

Sunday 20th December 2020
Christmas Track Meeting  1-4pm Feilding Velodrome

2020 Sponsors V.2

Thank you to all of our Bike Manawatu Sponsors, Grant Funders and Volunteers – We appreciate you all
Together Everyone Achieves More