Select Page

Up & Coming Events for week ending 18th June 2021

by | Jun 21, 2021

Up & Coming Events for week ending 18th June 2021

Sunday 20th June
MSC & Bike Manawatu – TTT  Rongotea
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Monday 21st June
RGT 5 – Virtual Racing

Sunday 27th June
MSC & Bike Manawatu – Colyton / Hiwinui Road Race
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Monday 28th June
RGT 6 – Virtual Racing

Sunday 4th July
MSC & Bike Manawatu – TTT Rongotea
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Saturday 10th July
North Island Secondary Schools Road Cycling Championships, Cambridge

Sunday 11th July
North Island Secondary Schools Road Cycling Championships, Cambridge
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Monday 12th July
North Island and National School Track Championships (combined), Cambridge

Tuesday 13th July
North Island and National School Track Championships (combined), Cambridge

Friday 16th July
National Track Series #2, Cambridge

Saturday 17th July
National Track Series #2, Cambridge
Kapiti Cycling Club Winter Series #1, Te Horo

Sunday 18th July
National Track Series #2, Cambridge
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Saturday 24th July
Kapiti Cycling Club Winter Series #2, Te Horo

Sunday 25th July
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Saturday 31st July
Kapiti Cycling Club Winter Series #3, Te Horo

Save The Date:
30-31-October---Novice-Tour-2021_thu

Please see our ride calendar for up to date events

2021 fb banner

Thank you to all of our Bike Manawatu Sponsors, Grant Funders and Volunteers – We appreciate you all
Together Everyone Achieves More