Select Page

Up & Coming Events for week ending 12th February 2021

by | Feb 11, 2021

Up & Coming Events for week ending 12th February 2021

Please keep an eye on our Facebook page and events registrations for updates on postponements and cancellations

Friday 12th February
Elite Road Nationals – Cambridge

Saturday 13th February
Elite Road Nationals – Cambridge

Sunday 14th January
Track Meeting
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride
Elite Road Nationals – Cambridge

Tuesday 16th February
Palmfeild Motors Series 2/3 – A1 Loops – Register Here

Wednesday 17th February
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Saturday 20th February
Rivercity Track Carnival

Sunday 21st February
Essex Cup – Pohangina – Register here
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Tuesday 23rd February
Palmfeild Motors Series 3/3 – Akers Road Register Here

Wednesday 24th February
Track Meeting
Wednesday Recreational Ride
Elite & U19 Track National Championships

Thursday 25th Febuary
Elite & U19 Track National Championships

Friday 26th February
Elite & U19 Track National Championships

Saturday 27th February
Track Meeting
Elite & U19 Track National Championships

Sunday 28th February
Woolworths Cup Feilding / Halcombe – Register Here
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride
Dynamo – Race 6
Wellington – Sprint Ace #4 series 2020-21

Wednesday 3rd March
Track Meeting
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Sunday 7th March
Track Racing – closing day
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Wednesday 10th March
Wednesday Recreational Ride
Age Group Track National Championships

Thursday 11th March
Age Group Track National Championships
Big Bike Film Night 

Friday 12th March
Age Group Track National Championships

Saturday 13th March
Age Group Track National Championships
K2 Cycle Race

Sunday 14th March
Sutton Cup – Halcombe – Register Here
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride

Wednesday 17th March
Wednesday Recreational Ride

Saturday 20th March
BM & WCNI ITT Champs – Rongotea – Register Here

Sunday 21st March
BM & WCNI RR Champs – Halcombe – Register Here
BikeManawatu Sunday Recreational Ride
Wellington Cup #4 series 2020-21

Saturday 27th March
CHB Junior Tour

Sunday 28th March
CHB Junior Tour

Saturday 10th April
TA Junior Tour

Sunday 11th April
TA Junior Tour

Friday 16th April
Age Group Road Nationals

Saturday 17th April
Age Group Road Nationals

Sunday 18th April
Age Group Road Nationals

Sunday 16th May
Manfeild 6 Hour Cycle Challenge

2021 FB Cover 2

Thank you to all of our Bike Manawatu Sponsors, Grant Funders and Volunteers – We appreciate you all
Together Everyone Achieves More