Select Page

Road Race Results – 4 June

Results Bike Manawatu Handicap Road Race – Ashhurst to Highland Home ( out and back). 4 June 2016.

Finish order:
Rosie O’Brien
Taine Ata
Angus Claasen
Ethan Crain
Tim Mackie
Dras Caldwell
Kyra Craine
Cam Stewart
Caleb Faulkner 
Marcayla Winterburn
Marc Winterburn
Jack Carson
Chenuka Rajapakse
Stephen Snell
Matthew Skipper
Michael Richmond 
Ross Castle
Joe Caldwell
Merv Clark
Darby Ensworth
Holly McInnes
Emily Shearman
Libby Arbuckle
Tom Pirie DNF
Becky McInnes DNF
Well done to Travis and Derek Clark who rode from highland home to Ashhurst, good riding boys.
Awesome effort by Rosie and Taine to hold on for the win from a fast finishing trio out of the B grade. 
Thanks to all the volunteers who helped make the event happen, good to see 28 riders out and enjoying the dry roads and fine weather. Huge thanks to the traffic mgmt team of Mike Groube and Grant Shearman.