Select Page

Pedal Pushers Lucky Prize Draw

Pedal Pushers  lucky prize draw started on 1st May at $50. Each week a members name is announced at the beginning of the Sunday ride. If that member is present they can claim that weeks prize. The prize pool jackpots by $10 each week. If the member is present and claims the prize the pool returns to $10 and starts again the following week.

The draw so far for June has been as follows

 1st May Leon Dawson              $50    Not present

 8th May Bryce Marshall             $60    Present

15th May  Manfeild 6 hour challenge    No draw

22 May Cameron Senior           $20     Not present

29 May   Andy Trow               $30     Present

5th June  Reece Benson          $10    Not present

12th June Kerri-Anne Hughes   $20    Not present

19th June  Gavin McKenzie       $30    Not Present

26th June  John Stewart         $40   Not present

3rd July      Richard Chisholm     $50   Not present

10th July     David Elgar            $60   Not present

17th July    Geoff Groves          $70   Not present

24th July    Marcel Hollenstein    $80   Not present

31st July    Bone Collector          $90    Not drawn

7th August    Margaret Leyland   $100 Not present

14th August  Shaun Matena      $110   Not present

21st August   Kevin Palmer       $120   Not present

no draw for 28th August as we are hosting the Feilding Festival of Cycling

4th Sept       Neil Prouse          $140    Present

11th Sept     Mark Signal          $10     Not present

18th Sept    Graeme Taylor       $20    Not present

25th Sept    Lisa Waterland        $30   Not Present

2nd October  Grant Wiggins        $40   Not present

9th October Brent Zimmerman    $50   Not present

16th October Murray Bruhn     $60 Not present

23rd October  Stuart Doidge    $70   Not present

30th October  Warren Fitzsimmons $80    Not present

7th November   no draw  – Tour de Manawatu

14th November    Alison Hales   $90   Not present

21st November  Brad Johnson  $100       Not present

28th November   No draw – Taupo

4th December  David Bridges $110   Not present

11th December Stephen Perrin  $120   Present Just in time for Christmas

Next week we will be back to $30 as we missed a couple of weeks for Taupo and Tour de Manawatu.