Select Page

Our team at Club Road Nationals in Cambridge

Best wishes go to all of the Bike Manawatu team that will be travelling to Cambridge to compete in the Bike NZ National Road champs.

Our team consists of:

Fergus Allan

Libby Arbuckle

Gabrielle Bahler

Megan Blatchford – Peck

Vicki Carne

Shaz Dagg

James Denholm

Chris Denholm

Michaela Drummond

Barry Gilliland

Carne Groube

Jessica Hamilton

George Hewitt

Josh Kendall

Mitchell Kinghorn

Nate Levin

Carlos Lopez-Lozano

Peter McCarthy

Ruby Perry

Matt Seeley

Emily Shearman

Jacob Sievwright

Dylan Simpson

Robert Stannard

Elizabeth Stannard

Thomas Stannard

Stephen Stannard

Campbell Stewart

John Stewart

Alex West

Toshiaki Yamauchi

Joel Yates