Select Page

National Track medals from Manawatu Riders

By Clicking here you will be able to view and comment on the national medals won by Manawatu riders on the track.

This is some awesome history that has been put together by Ian Gray and Megan Blatchford-Peck and also shows how dominat as a region we are becoming on the track.

Please take some time to read through these medals and if you see any mistakes, or anything that needs to be added (please note the 2015 champs have not been added), you can leave a comment on the Google document its self where suitable or you can email it to .