Select Page

National Junior development squad announced

Our congratulations go to the Bike Manawatu juniors that have been selected for the NZ junior development squad.  Of the forty riders announced, eight of them are from Bike Manawatu.

In the Under 17 boys we have Robert Stannard, Chris Denholm, Nate Levin and Campbell Stewart.

In the under 17 girls we have Elizabeth Stannard and Michaela Drummond

In the under 19 men we have Mark Findlay and in the under 19 women we have Kate Stewart.

We wish these riders all the best for the coming year and for the others that have missed out on this early announcement we hope you are able to keep producing great results on the road and track that may lead to Bike NZ reconsidering your inclusion in the squad.


Read full announcement here.