Select Page

Megan Blatchford masters athlete of the year

Megan Blatchford

At the 2010 Awards Evening held on Friday November 12 in the Silks Lounge at the Awapuni Function Centre Megan Blatchford was awarded the  masters athlete of the year title. There were two other cycling finalist Jesse Sergent in the sportsperson of the year category and Tom Findlay in the junior sportsperson of the year categorie.  Congratualtions!