Select Page

Manawatu School Cycling Champs 2013

Planning is well underway for this event and online entry has now been opened. Click here for all details

Last years Overall winners in the age groups were

yr 7/8 Girls Libby Arbuckle  
Yr 7/8 Boys Flyn Yates  
under 15 Girls Michaela Drummond  
under 15 Boys Campbell Stewart  
under 17 Girls Kate Stewart  
under 17 Boys Josh Kendall  
under 20 Girls Kelsi Eccles  
under 20 Boys Mark Findlay  

With all of these riders going up an age group it will be interesting to see who the overall winners are this year.