Select Page

WCNI Track Carnival 14th December

This Sunday promises fun and fast racing to watch or compete in! Enter on the day!




Race Manager: Ian Gray

Registration: Debbie Cuff, Kate Stewart

Commissaire/s: Mike Simpson, Wayne Fenn, Tim Whitehouse (Chief)

Chief Judge: John Arbuckle

Time Keepers/ Judges:

  1. Chris Croton
  2. Peter Robson
  3. Robson family member

Starter: John Stewart

Lap board: Grant Sherman

Recorder/ Results: Kate Stewart

Handicapper: Ian Gray

First Aid: Rob Gardner

Gate Control: Alex Denholm

NOTE: Extra Judges and Timekeepers to be appointed on night by Race Manager, as required.

Please phone/ text Ian Gray (0211205751) by FRIDAY evening if not available.