Select Page

Track meeting – TUESDAY DECEMBER 9TH 2014

TRACK BIKES: Warm up        5:30pm

      First Race      6:10pm

1. U15’s race (7 Laps, 2 races on the track at once)

  1. U15 A (Starts on start/Finish)
  2. U15 B (Starts on 500 line and gets 4 to go at finish)       

2. U17/ Open Women race (5 Laps, 2 races on the track at once)

  1. A (Starts on start/Finish line)
  2. B (Starts 1500m line)

3. A Grade Scratch race (5 Laps)


  1. U17 3 rider teams (3 Laps)
  2. All other grades, 4 person teams (4 Laps)

5. U15 Handicap (9 Laps)

6. U17/ Open Women Handicap (12 Laps)

7. A/B Grade Handicap (16 Laps)



Race Manager: John Stewart

Commissaire/s: Mike Simpson (Chief), Wayne Fenn

Chief Judge: John Arbuckle

Time Keepers:

  1. Julie Washington-Smith
  2. Chris Croton
  3. Jo Taylor

Starter: Grant Shearman

Lap Board: Pete Robson

Recorder/ Results: Kate Stewart

Handicapper: John Stewart

First Aid: Rob Gardner

Gate Control: Stu McKenzie


NOTE: Extra Judges and Timekeepers to be appointed on night by Race Manager, as required.

Please phone/ text Ian Gray (0211205751) by Saturday evening if not available