Select Page

Individual Pursuit Startlist

The Bike Manawatu Individual Pursuit Championships for Elite amnd U19 riders are being held Saturday 24 January, Johnstone Park Velodrome, Feilding.

Warm Up: 4:30pm

First rider off: 5pm

Start list: 

Start order Category Name
5pm-    1 U19W Michaela Drummond
3 U19M Mitchell Kinghorn
4 U19M Joel Yates
5 U19M Chris Denholm
6 U19M Campbell Stewart
8 EliteM James Denholm

The above is the order that riders will take off. If we have enough helpers (mainly time keepers) on the day we will have a rider on each side of the track. It is not to late to enter, we will take entry right up to 5pm Saturday.

Numbers are not required to be worn (so we expect fast times without all that drag), aero bars are recomended, you may use wheels, and kit of your choice.

Riders will ride national IP distances:

U19W: 2000m

U19M: 3000m

EliteM: 4000m

This Championship contributes to the club championships points system. Age group riders championships will be held at a later late (tbc).