Select Page

Are you doing Taupo this year?

More importantly at this stage, did you do it last year? If so please get in touch with either Mike Keenan by emailing him at  or and let him know what time you completed the challenge in in 2013.

This year the Murray Jessen trophy will be awarded at the end of year prizegiving to be held at Marist clubrooms on Monday 15th December.

The Murray Jessen trophy will be awarded to the Bike Manawatu rider who has the greatest percentage improvement on completing Taupo over the last 2 years.

The prizegiving is to start at 6pm with a BBQ and if you wish to attend it would be helpful for catering purposes if you can please RSVP with the number attending to

The bar will also be open from 6pm.