Select Page

WCNI Carnival Programme & Important info


Important Information

  1. Riders will race according to 2015 license Categories to assist WCNI selectors looking towards 2015 Nationals
  2. Riders need to hold Bikenz RACE licence (There is an exception in that U15 Club riders do not have to have a race licence, and can ride separately in club U15 events)
  3. Bike Manawatu riders will ride in their allocated club numbers, so remember to bring them! Visiting riders, please return your numbers after meeting.
  4. Note: Next Feilding Carnival is on 14 December 2014, racing starts 12:00 noon.



Race Manager: Ian Gray

Registration: Debbie Cuff, Kate Stewart

Commissaire/s: Mike Simpson, Wayne Fenn, Tim Whitehouse (Chief)

Chief Judge: Brent Zimmerman

Time Keepers/ Judges:

  1. Chris Croton
  2. Peter Robson
  3. Rebecca Allan

Starter: John Stewart

Lap board: Grant Sherman and John Arbuckle

Recorder/ Results: Kate Stewart

Handicapper: Ian Gray

First Aid: Rob Gardner/ Joanne Stewart

Gate Control: Michael Groube & Alex Denholm

NOTE: Extra Judges and Timekeepers to be appointed on night by Race Manager, as required.

Please phone/ text Ian Gray (0211205751) by FRIDAY evening if not available.