Bike Manawatu 2020 Racing Calendar 


Tuesday 24th November 2020
Manfeild Points Race - Register Here

Sunday 29th November 2020
Track Meeting  1-4pm Feilding Velodrome

Sunday 6th December 2020
Track Meeting  1-4pm Feilding Velodrome

Wednesday 9th December 2020
Pursuit Champs   6-8pm Feilding Velodrome

Saturday 12th December 2020 
Track Meeting  1-4pm Feilding Velodrome

Wednesday 16th December 2020 
Pursuit Champs   6-8pm Feilding Velodrome

Sunday 20th December 2020
Christmas Track Meeting  1-4pm Feilding Velodrome

2021
(2020-2021 Season)

Sunday 23rd January 2021 
Gravel & Tar - Slicks & Stones 

Sunday 31st January 2021 
Cheltenham Classic 

Tuesday 9th February 2021 
Palmfield Motors Mini Series 1/3 - Akers Road

Tuesday 16th February 2021 
Palmfield Motors Mini Series 2/3 - A1 Loops

Tuesday 23rd February 2021 
Palmfield Motors Mini Series 3/3 - Akers Road

Sunday 28th February 2021
Woolworths Cup - Feilding Halcombe

Sunday 7th March 2021
Essex Cup - Pohangina - Date TBC sorry 

Sunday 14th March 2021
Sutton Cup - Halcombe

Saturday 3rd April 2021
Bike Manawatu & WCNI ITT Champs - Rongotea - Date TBC sorry 

Sunday 4th April 2021
Bike Manawatu & WCNI Road Race Champs - Halcolmbe - Date TBC sorry 

Sunday 16th May 2021 
Manfeild 6 Hour Cycle Challenge


Click read more to view previous races or find road race results here / ITT results here / Track results here

Sunday 22nd November 2020 
Bike Manawatu Track Carnival  11am - 4pm Feilding VelodromeRegister Here

Tuesday 17th November 2020
Manfeild Points Race
 - Register Here

Saturday 14th November 2020

Track Meeting  1-4pm Feilding Velodrome

Thursday 12th November 2020
Track Meeting  6-8pm Feilding Velodrome

Tuesday 10th November 2020
Manfeild Points Race - Register Here - 

Sunday 8th November 2020

Track Meeting  1-4pm Feilding Velodrome - Cancelled due to rain 

Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Manfeild Points Race - Register Here
 - Results Here

Saturday 31st October & Sunday 1st November 2020
Novice Tour of Manawatu
Pre Register Here

Thursday 29th October 2020
Track Meeting  6-8pm Feilding Velodrome

Wednesday 28th October 2020
Kairanga ITT - Register Here - Results Here


Saturday 24th October 2020 
Opening Day Track Meet & 2019/2020 Season Prize Giving  1pm - 5pm Feilding Velodrome *Please note change of date*

Wednesday 21st October 2020

Kairanga ITT - Register Here - Results Here

 

Sunday 18th October 2020
Bike Manawatu Hill Climb Champs - Pre Register Here Results Here
Track Orientation Day 3   2-4pm Feilding Velodrome

Saturday 17th October 2020
Masters & Others Have A Go Day 11am - 2pm Feilding Velodrome
Track Orientation Day 2   2-4pm Feilding Velodrome

Wednesday 14th October 2020
Kairanga ITT - Register Here - Results Here

Sunday 11th October 2020
Track Orientation Day 1   2-4pm Feilding Velodrome

Saturday 10th October 2020
Wonder Women on Wheels 10am - 12pm Feilding Velodrome

Thursday 8th October 2020
Track - Bike Hire & Fit Day   2-4pm Feilding Velodrome

Wednesday 7th October 2020
Kairanga ITT - Register Here - Results Here

Sunday 4th October 2020
Track - Have a Go Day 2-4pm Feilding Velodrome

Saturday 3rd October 2020
Track - Bike Hire & Fit Day 2-4pm Feilding Velodrome


Thursday 1st October 2020 
Track - Bike Hire & Fit Day 2-4pm Feilding Velodrome

Tuesday 29th September 2020
Track - Bike Hire & Fit Day 2-4pm Feilding Velodrome


Sunday 27th September 2020 
Track - Have a Go Day 2-4pm Feilding Velodrome

Sunday 20th September 2020
Colyton - Hiwinui Back Road Race 11am Start All riders MUST Pre Register Here  before 12noon 19/09/2020 no late entries will be allowed. This will be a joint event between Manawatu School Cycling (MSC) will start at 9am and Bike Manawatu (BM) will start at 11am.
We ask all volunteers & spectators to please fill in this form to allow for contact tracing plus this helps us with race day volunteers. Click Here  
Click here for results 


Sunday 13th September 2020
Colyton TTTMinimum of 4, Max of 6 riders p/team All riders MUST Pre Register Here  before EOP 11/09/2020 no late entries will be allowed. This will be a joint event between Manawatu School Cycling (MSC) and Bike Manawatu (BM).    
We ask all volunteers & spectators to please fill in this form to allow for contact tracing plus this helps us with race day volunteers. – Click Here  
1 Registration per Team - Registrations require team members names to be listed 
Results Here

Sunday 30th August 2020
Rongotea TTT
- Minimum of 4, Max of 6 riders p/team All riders MUST Pre Register Here  before EOP 28/08/2020 no late entries will be allowed. This will be a joint event between Manawatu School Cycling (MSC) and Bike Manawatu (BM).    

We ask all volunteers & spectators to please fill in this form to allow for contact tracing plus this helps us with race day volunteers. – Click Here   
1 Registration per Team - Registrations require team members names to be listed -
Results Here

Sunday 23rd August 2020
Colyton - Hiwinui Back Road Race 11am Start All riders MUST Pre Register Here  before 12noon 22/08/2020 no late entries will be allowed. This will be a joint event between Manawatu School Cycling (MSC) will start at 9am and Bike Manawatu (BM) will start at 11am.
We ask all volunteers & spectators to please fill in this form to allow for contact tracing plus this helps us with race day volunteers. Click Here  
Results Here 

Sunday 16th August 2020
Kairanga ITT TBC am Start All riders MUST Pre Register Here  before 9.30am Friday 14/08/2020 no late entries will be allowed.   
We ask all volunteers & spectators to please fill in this form to allow for contact tracing plus this helps us with race day volunteers. Click Here  
Click here for start list - Results Here

Monday 3rd August 2020
Bike Manawatu AGM - Marsit Sports Club 6pm 

Sunday 2nd August 2020
Colyton Out & Back Road Race 11am Start All riders MUST Pre Register Here  before 12noon 01/08/2020 no late entries will be allowed.   
We ask all volunteers & spectators to please fill in this form to allow for contact tracing plus this helps us with race day volunteers. Click Here   
Results Here

Sunday 5th July 2020
WCNI Road Race 11am Start All riders MUST Pre Register Here  before 12noon 03/07/2020 no late entries will be allowed.   
We ask all volunteers & spectators to please fill in this form to allow for contact tracing plus this helps us with race day volunteers. Click Here  
Results Here

Saturday 4th July 2020
WCNI & BM Champs ITT - Rongotea  - 1pm Start All riders MUST Pre Register Here  before 8am 03/07/2020 no late entries will be allowed.  
We ask all volunteers & spectators to please fill in this form to allow for contact tracing plus this helps us with race day volunteers. Click Here 
Results Here

Sunday 28th June 2020 RAIN DATE We have this course approved as a rain date if Akers Road does not go ahead 21/06/2020
A1 Loops Road Race (Taonui Loop) - 9am Start - All riders MUST Pre Register Here before 8am 27/06/2020 no late entries will be allowed. 

Sunday 21st June 2020 
Akers Road - 9am Start - All riders MUST Pre Register Here before 12noon 19/06/2020 no late entries will be allowed. 
We ask all volunteers & spectators to please fill in this form to allow for contact tracing plus this helps us with race day volunteers.   – Click Here
Results - Apologies we had some dramas with our timing this week - please see our Facebook page for video finish 

Sunday 7th June 2020
A1 Loops Road Race (Taonui Airport Loop) - 9am Start All riders MUST Pre Register Here before 8am 06/06/2020 no late entries will be allowed.  
All volunteers & spectators must fill in this form to allow for contact tracing.Click Here   
Find all information here
Results Here

Sunday 31st May 2020
Rongotea 2up TT - 9am Start All riders MUST Pre Register Here  before 8am 30/05/2020 no late entries will be allowed. 
All volunteers & spectators must fill in this form to allow for contact tracing.Click Here
Click Here to view the Start List and all information 
Results Here

Sunday 24th May 2020 We have x2 courses approved for 24/05/2020 based on whether we can bunch ride or as individuals
Forest Road Hill Climb - 9am Start - COURSE MAP – All riders MUST Pre Register Here before 8am 23/05/2020 no late entries will be allowed. 
All volunteers & spectators must fill in this form to allow for contact tracing.Click Here
Click Here to view the Start List and all Information  
Results Here

Sunday 17th May 2020
Kairanga ITT - 9am Start All riders MUST Pre Register Here before 8am 16/05/2020 no late entries will be allowed. 
All volunteers & spectators must fill in this form to allow for contact tracing. – Click Here
Click Here to view the Start List and all Information 
RESULTS Here

 

2019 - 2020 Season Prize Giving Recipients