Bike Manawatu 2019 – 2020 Road Racing Calendar Info & Results

Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd March 2020 

Novice Tour 2020- Event Postponed due to COVID-19

Saturday 28th March 
WCNI Road Race Champs hosted by BikeManawatu - Feilding - Halcolmbe Circuit - Registration 10-10.30am - Start 11.00am - Course Info - Register Here    $15 Under 17's & $20 over 17 - Race Postponed due to COVID-19

Sunday 29th March 2020
BM Race 10 – BM ITT Champs - Rongotea - Registration 8.15am - Start 9am COURSE MAP - COURSE INFO - REGISTER HERE  
- $5 Members $10 Non Members - Race Postponed due to COVID-19

Monday 30th March 2020 
Bike Manawatu AGM - Marist Clubrooms Pascal Street - 6pm Start - Postponed due to COVID-19 

Sunday 17th May 2020 
Manfeild 6 Hour Cycle Challenge   

Sunday 21st June 2020
WCNI Team Time Trial Champs hosted by BikeManawatu - Colyton 18km Registration 10-10.30am - Start 11.00am 

 



Previous Race Results 2019-2020

Saturday 15th June 2019
BM Race 1 A1 Loops -  Afternoon Race - 2.45pm Start  - More info to come – COURSE MAPCOURSE INFOREGISTER HERE - RESULTS HERE

Saturday 29th June 2019
WCNI Interclub 4/4 –  Hosted by Bike Manawatu – Halcombe Road Race  - Morning Race - 11am Start  - COURSE MAPCOURSE INFOREGISTER HERE - RESULTS HERE

Sunday 14th July 2019
BM Race 2 - Akers Road – Morning Race - 9.30am Start - More info to come – COURSE MAPCOURSE INFOREGISTER HERE - Race Cancelled Due To Weather

Saturday 17th August 2019

BM Race 3 – Linton - Confirmed (TMP also approved for Akers Road course as a back up) COURSE MAP  - REGISTER HERE - Race Cancelled Due To Weather

Saturday 31st August 2019
BM Race 2* – Akers Road - Afternoon Race After our race on the 14/07/19 was cancelled due to bad weather we will try again on the 31st August - Traffic Management has been approved 

3.30pm Start - COURSE MAPCOURSE INFO - REGISTER HERE - RESULTS HERE  - 

Saturday 14th September 2019

BM Race 4 – Woolworths Cup COURSE MAP - COURSE INFO -  REGISTER HERE  - RESULTS HERE

Wednesday 9th October 2019
Kairanga ITT Series 1  REGISTER HERE - RESULTS HERE

Sunday 13th October 2019
BM Race 5 – Bike Manawatu Hill Climb Champs - NEW Forest Hill Road, Aokautere - Registration 8.15am Start 9am - COURSE MAP - COURSE INFO - REGISTER HERE RESULTS HERE

Wednesday 16th October 2019
Kairanga ITT Series 2   REGISTER HERE Register for the SERIES here - RESULTS HERE

   
Wednesday 23rd October 2019
Kairanga ITT Series 3 REGISTER HERE  Register for the SERIES here    Results Here

Sunday 27th October 2019
BM Race 6 – Sutton Cup – Halcombe - Registration 8.15am - Start 9am  COURSE MAP - COURSE INFO - REGISTER HERE Results Here

Wednesday 30th October 2019
Kairanga ITT Series 4 of 4  Register for the SERIES here    Results Here

Tuesday 5th November 2019
Manfeild Criterium Series 1 of 4 Register for the series here  Results Here   

Sunday 10th November 2019
Feilding Festival of Cycling 2019

Tuesday 12th November 2019
Manfeild Criterium Series  2 of 4 Register for the series here  -  Results Here

Tuesday 19th November 2019
Manfeild Criterium Series 3 of 4 Register for the series here    Results Here

Tuesday 26th November 2019
Manfeild Criterium Series  4 of 4 Register for the series here  - Results for the series Here

Wednesday 4th December 2019
Kairanga ITT Register for the SERIES here   Results Here

Saturday 7th December 2019
BM Race 7 – Essex Cup - Pohangina - Registration 2.15pm - Start 2.45pm COURSE MAP - COURSE INFO - REGISTER HERE - RESULTS HERE

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Kairanga ITT Register for the SERIES here   - 

Sunday 9th February 2020
BM Race 8 – Cheltenham Classic - Cheltenham - Registration 8.15am - Start 9am COURSE MAP - COURSE INFO - REGISTER HERE -RESULTS HERE

Tuesday 11th February 2020
Palmfeild Motors Mini Series 1/3 - A1 Loops - Registration 5.15pm Start 6.00pm Course Map & Info - Register Here - Results Here

Tuesday 18th February 2020
Palmfeild Motors Mini Series 2/3 - Akers Road - Registration 5.15pm Start 6.00pm Course Map & Info - Register Here - Results Here

Sunday 23rd February 2020
BM Race 9 – BM Road Race Champs - Colyton - Hiwinui - Registration 8.15am - Start 9am COURSE MAP  - COURSE INFO - REGISTER HERE - Results Here

Tuesday 25th February 2020
Palmfeild Motors Mini Series 3/3 - A1 Loops - Registration 5.15pm Start 6.00pm Course Map & Info - Register Here- Results Here

Wednesday 4th March 2020

Kairanga ITT Series 1 of 3  (Registrations and parking will be at Kairanga School NOT the horizons yard) Register Here    
Registration 5.30 – 6.00pm - Rider briefing 6.00pm - We aim for the first rider start 6.15pm - $5 Members $10 Non Members - Results Here
  
Thursday 12th March 2020
Kairanga ITT Series 2 of 3 in conjunction with NZ Army Cycling *18km*  (Registrations and parking will be at Kairanga School NOT the horizons yard) Register Here    Registration 5.30 – 6.00pm - Rider briefing 6.00pm - We aim for the first rider start 6.15pm - $5 Members $10 Non Members
Reults Here


Monday 16th March 2020
Linton Crit - Linton Camp - Registration from 5.15pm - 6:00pm Start - BM & NZ Army Combined event - Course Info  - Register Here  -
Free for all riders - Results Here


Wednesday 18th March 2020 
Kairanga ITT Series 3 of 3  (Registrations and parking will be at Kairanga School NOT the horizons yard) Register Here     
Registration 5.30 – 6.00pm - Rider briefing 6.00pm - We aim for the first rider start 6.15pm - $5 Members $10 Non Members  Results Here - Full points table here