Bike Manawatu 2018 – 2019 Road Racing Calendar

*Please Click Here to View our Club Road Racing Volunteer Info & Roster*

BM Race 1 -  Sunday 19 August 2018 - Akers Rd 9am – Click Here for Course Map & Info
RESULTS – Click Here

BM Race 2 – Saturday 01 September 2018 – A1 Loops 3pm – Click Here for Course Map & Info
RESULTS - Click Here

BM Race 3 – Saturday 22 September 2018 – A1 Loops 3pm – Click Here for Course Map & Info
RESULTS - Click Here

BM Race 4 – Saturday 20 October 2018 – Sutton Cup {Halcombe} 3pm Click Here for Course Map & Info

BM Race 5 – Saturday 17 November 2018 – Cheltenham Classic – 3pm Click Here for Course Map & Info

BM Race 6 – Saturday 8 December 2018 – Woolworths Cup {Paihiatua} 3pm  Click Here for Course Map & Info

BM Race 7 – Saturday 15 December 2018 – Essex Cup {Pohangina} 3pm Click Here for Course Map & Info

$5 members / $10 non members for club races

Course maps and more information on each race will be out soon. Lock the dates in now!

Novice Tour 15-16 September 2018 – Click HERE for more info

Feilding Festival of Cycling 13 October 2018 – Click HERE for more info

Kairanga ITT Series starts October 2018 – Click HERE for more info
Results 10/10/2018

Manfeild Crit Series in November 2018 – Click HERE for more info

Please see our Bike Manawatu Ride Calendar for all events, rides and races

Bike Manawatu Schools Cycling (BMSC) Calendar can also be found among our Bike Manawatu Ride Calendar

Ride events can also be found as “Events” on our BikeManawatu Facebook page

Term 3 Bike Manawatu Schools Cycling Calendar of Events

BMSC 1 - Sunday 29 July - BMSC 1 Bone Collector – Ashhurst

BMSC 2 - Sunday 5 August - Road Race Colyton Out & Back + Spur

BMSC 3 - Sunday 12 August - Group Ride – Memorial Park

BMSC 4 - Sunday 19 August - Road Race – Akers Road with BM - Click Here for Course Map & Info
RESULTS – Click Here

BMSC 5 - Sunday 26 August - Road Race – Linton – Crit – Click Here for Course Map & Info
Please note this has been changed to ITT – Kairanga as we have been unable to secure Linton for our Crit – Sorry
RESULTS – Click Here

BMSC 6 - Sunday 2 September - Road Race – Hiwinui from Colyton School

BMSC 7 – Sunday 9 September - Road Race Akers Road /  Horowhenua Schools Team Time Trial Champs – Click Here for all Info for this event

BMSC 8 TTT- Saturday 22 September -  Koputaroa, Levin Schools Cycling Champs

BMSC 9 – Sunday 14 October - Champs & Prizegiving, Ashhust